Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Beck

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Beck

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (105 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tejal Tillman

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The professionalism I've experienced here is unmatched!! The entire team has worked with my family during some really rough times and for that we are forever thankful!"

Elizabeth Baldwin

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel Cash really helped us save money on our insurance. Not only is she sweet and attentive, she really paid attention to us and what we needed."

Yadira Rivera

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great experience! Morgan Johnson energy was so full of passion to help me in whatever I needed! With a beautiful smile and very attentive to details. It was definitely out standing customer service!"

Avery Coor

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went to Chris Beck State Farm to compare prices. Not only did they give better prices, but I have better, and more, coverage than before. I talked to Lainey Stancil who was super nice and actually was willing to listen, explain and offer what we needed. This is an all around Great agency, highly recommend."

Cassi Gunter

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks statefarm for saving so much money with my car insurance! Lainey Stancil was extremely helpful and patient with me! I'll never switch again."

sarah jackson

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Morgan was such great help with all of the questions i had! She was sooooo personable ! Thank you!"

Sydney Cantrell

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Morgan and she did a phenomenal job with helping me! She definitely made this entire process easier for me."

Kathleen Ayala

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Morgan is so helpful and kind over the phone was willing to help in any way she could."

Legacy Farm

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"We use Chris Beck for our trailer and vehicle insurance. We were connected with Rachel Cash and she has helped us make we are protected while traveling."

justin hall

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I use Chris Beck for all of our insurance. Rachel has helped us with our camper, boat, home and life insurance policies. Very thankful!"

Barb

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m thankful for the care and attention to detail that Rachel Cash gave us when we contacted her at the Chris Beck agency. I would highly recommend her!"

Courtney Slye

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently moved and switch insurance providers. I had the privilege of having Rachel assist me and she is amazing at her job. She is detailed, personable, knowledgeable and customer care oriented. I would recommend everyone to Rachel for any and all insurance inquiries and enrollments."

Karen Price

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have called on Rachel many times for insurance questions and she has been AMAZING."

Melissa Goodman

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel Cash is great to work with! Very friendly and super helpful when deciding what type of coverage we needed for our new home and auto policy."

Kelsie Brooks

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently bought my first car and was recommended to State Farm by friends and family. Rachel was able to talk me through the information needed while I was at the dealership. Thank you so much Rachel!!!!"

Kaylyn Hall

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Chris Beck for over 5yrs and have had the easiest experience! Rachel has helped me change my policy countless times! We have a crazy hectic life but she makes everything easier!"

Samaria Davis

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel was awesome! She worked with me and was very helpful and made the proper adjustments for my insurance needs! She was very personable and knowledgeable!"

Rachel Doss

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff and easy to work with! Met Chris Beck too and he is friendly and sociable. The staff took the time to explain our insurance to us and make us feel comfortable in the process"

Lana Horner

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Rachael has been wonderful to work with, very helpful and expedient."

Dara Kemp

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am highly satisfied with my services here. Lainey Stancil helped me to get a quote on auto insurance. She was fast, reliable, and willing to answer any questions I had. I definitely recommend calling this company and ask for Lainey Stancil to help you out with any insurance questions you may have!"

Amanda Reno

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience with Lainey Stancil getting a new insurance quote today. Lainey is very professional and helpful."

Lana Horner

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel was awsome, very helpful and helped save us money. Would definitely recommend her to friends and family!"

Enid Alexander

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"These folks are tremendous, and will do everything to accommodate you. I so greatly appreciate them, and I recommend them highlty."

Emma Ginn

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for almost 4 years, and have never received less than the best from them! Chris was so great at helping me get my quotes for my first car. As I went through a recent vehicle change Rachel has been so helpful and great at getting back with fast quotes when I needed them. Whether it's over email or on the phone, I always get the best service. The rest of team is so nice and always helps point me in the direction I need to be! Thank You State Farm!!!"

Carol Reeder

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received outstanding & superior service from Ms. Rachel Cash . I've been a State Farm customer here for several years. It's always a pleasure bc the entire staff is so warm & kind. This is what makes me feel special & a loyal customer @ ChrisBeckInsurance.com Thank u so much to everyone:):):)!!"