Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

BuzzardPottery newbegin2015

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BuzzardPottery newbegin2015
"Lainey is great to work with. She answered all my questione and is very knowledgeable. She made it very easy sharing documents and activating my policies."

Richard Wood

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Wood
"This entire group is the best I've ever worked with. They are always very responsive, everyone there is knowledgeable and willing to help if one of the others is not available. We have all our vehicles and our home insured with them and wouldn't consider any other. Lainey is the one we typically work with and she is outstanding. Always friendly and willing to help."

Brittany Burrell

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Burrell
"I had insurance with a different company, and the agent I had, quit selling insurance. I do Rachel’s hair, so I asked her to quote me insurance for my business, and she did! She was so quick and helpful in getting my policy going right away! Thank you for your hard work Rachel, you’re the best! (Rachel’s hairstylist)"

Jeffery Smith

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffery Smith
"Rachel Cash at State Farm is great. Always helpful and if she don’t have the answers right away she will get them and get back to you same day. So if you are looking for some insurance give her a call."

LaFonda Howard

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LaFonda Howard
"Rachel was amazing to work with! I been with Chris Beck - State Farm for over 20 years and it has truly been wonderful, keep up the great work."

Julie Brooks

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Brooks
"Wow! Service and a smile! I am extremely happy that I found this awesome agency. Chris the owner was great. However, Lainey Stancil handled my account with kid gloves, personal attention, and a winning attitude! Even better, they’re just around the corner from where I live how awesome to find an insurance company that actually answers their phone directly. Unbelievable service!! They now have my business and endorsement! Wow! Thanks to all for your fantastic attitudes, personal attention and SERVICE! With a BIG smile!"

Margaret Winfield

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Winfield
"I absolutely love Chris Beck and his team. They literally go out of their way to help me with all of my car insurance needs. I do have a favorite agent Rachel who I’ve been in contact with for years and there’s nothing she will not do to help me with my car insurance. I don’t know what I would do without them. Thank you Chris Beck and your team for outstanding customer service!!"

CAROLYN PRIEST-AMMONS

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CAROLYN PRIEST-AMMONS
"Rachel C. Is amazing !!! We have been with Chris Beck for a million years and have no desire nor have we ever had the desire to go elsewhere. Always a call away and prompt service every time. I couldn’t even begin to think of anything negative to say about this agency. Rachel is the BEST !!!! If your looking for an honest business for your insurance needs CALL CHRIS BECK and ask for RACHEL 😀"

Mike Knightly

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Knightly
"We've been working with State Farm for 30 years. Chris Beck has been awesome to my family. Rachel, Shaun have been great, but so is everyone. If your looking for a company that cares about your needs, give them a call."

shannon housh

June 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shannon housh
"great state farm rep every one there is very knowledgeable and professional"

Nicholas Duffey

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Duffey
"Whenever I call I'm assisted promptly and receive the information I need in a timely manner"

S Raj

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S Raj
"Lainey Stancil setup my auto insurance going over my options and answering my questions. Happy with the level of service provided :)"

Allison Curry

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Curry
"Working with this office is always a breeze! Anytime I need something they are quick to add or remove or give the correct information. Lainey is extremely kind and so easy to work with. 10/10 service !"

Nick Logsdon

March 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Logsdon
"Rachel and Chris were a blessing to work with, will recommend to friends and family!"

Valerie Reynolds

March 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Reynolds
"Rachel was the absolute BEST. Patient and very informative!"

Shamsi Binesh

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shamsi Binesh
"I cannot rave enough about Chris Beck and his staff! I work directly with Rachel and she is compassionate, professional and personable. Rachel has assisted me with my homeowners and life insurance policies. She’s a pleasure to work with! I highly recommend Chris Beck and Rachel for all your insurance needs!"

alonzo jackson

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alonzo jackson
"Lainey was very nice and helpful. She went out of the way to take care of my concerns. I highly recommend Chris and his other team members."

Sam McAllister

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam McAllister
"I recently switched over to State Farm from Geico after being with them 8 years, all I can say is wow. Chris is great to deal with and will do anything he can to save you some money. He was able to triple my coverage, cut my deductibles down 95% to almost nothing, added a renters insurance policy and my premium still went down significantly. Thanks Chris and team, I am impressed!"

Tejal Tillman

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tejal Tillman
"The professionalism I've experienced here is unmatched!! The entire team has worked with my family during some really rough times and for that we are forever thankful!"

Elizabeth Baldwin

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Baldwin
"Rachel Cash really helped us save money on our insurance. Not only is she sweet and attentive, she really paid attention to us and what we needed."

Yadira Rivera

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yadira Rivera
"Such a great experience! Morgan Johnson energy was so full of passion to help me in whatever I needed! With a beautiful smile and very attentive to details. It was definitely out standing customer service!"

Avery Coor

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Avery Coor
"Went to Chris Beck State Farm to compare prices. Not only did they give better prices, but I have better, and more, coverage than before. I talked to Lainey Stancil who was super nice and actually was willing to listen, explain and offer what we needed. This is an all around Great agency, highly recommend."

Cassi Gunter

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cassi Gunter
"Thanks statefarm for saving so much money with my car insurance! Lainey Stancil was extremely helpful and patient with me! I'll never switch again."

sarah jackson

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by sarah jackson
"Morgan was such great help with all of the questions i had! She was sooooo personable ! Thank you!"

Sydney Cantrell

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Cantrell
"I spoke with Morgan and she did a phenomenal job with helping me! She definitely made this entire process easier for me."